Welcome...

... to the romantic Grafenlehen campsite in the Berchtesgaden National Park! On our campsite you can relax, feel at home and enjoy the panoramic view of Watzmann, Grünstein or the Jenner mountain. While planning your next excursions in the Berchtesgaden region you will have a excellent view of the Kehlsteinhaus (Eagle's Nest).

In the surrounding area in every season you will discover something new and beautiful. We are open continuously throughout the year for our guests. On our campsite you can enjoy the in-season bread roll service and a typical Bavarian restaurant. We will provide you the best place to stay whether you are touring with a tent or camper van or caravan.

We're looking forward to sharing the greate Berchtesgaden National Park experience with you.
The Lenz Family

Site Map PDF

History PDF

Video

Summer in the mountains at Königssee

Summer in the mountains at Königssee

The panoramic view and the mountain atmosphere surrounding your pitch are purely lovely. Whether with a tent or camper or caravan. There are incredibly great opportunities for young & old nearby. For athletes and epicureans alike!
Winter camping in the mountains

Winter camping in the mountains

The panoramic view of the snowy mountings surrounding your pitch. Take advantage of a full range of activities for all weather conditions around the campsite. It is pure relaxation, no matter what the weather, on the slopes or on a hike.
Relaxation, in the springtime green or autumnal gold

Relaxation, in the springtime green or autumnal gold

Check out our special offers (also for mobile home sites). Enjoy the relaxing seasons, and without the hassle. Calm and at great prices. In these seasons a wide variety activities are possible in Berchtesgaden & Salzburg.
Our cozy little Bavarian restaurant

Our cozy little Bavarian restaurant

In the season our restaurant offers a regional menu and daily specials in the self-service restaurant and on the sunny terrace. Freshly pulled beer from our Hofbräuhaus and a good gentian, juices for the "little ones", a coffee for a break, on request breakfast or a lunch package for the hike (the early hikers enjoy the best route). Ask us!

Winter magic in the National Park

Winter magic in the National Park

The winter offers many activities around the campsite Grafenlehen. Find a ski area, very popular also in touring enthusiasts, many cross-country trails and toboggan runs, for young and old, in sight of the campsite Grafenlehen. Fantastic winter hiking trails start at the camping site, regardless of whether you want to make a cozy round for a cup of coffee or an active walk to a cabin. We are pleased to offer you a site for half a year in the winter.

Panoramic view comfort sites. Here you go as easy to your pitch!

Panoramic view comfort sites.
Here you go as easy to your pitch!

We offer comfortable and large pitches to 110 sqm with attached underlay for all seasons. Of course, with the great panoramic views of the Watzmann, Greenstone, Jenner, and more.

  • Power supply

    Power supply

    16 A power supply and satellite TV connection are available.
  • Waste disposal

    Waste disposal

    Each pitch has its own disposal for chemical toilets.
  • Water connections

    Water connections

    There are connections for fresh water and waste water on your own site.
We are a mobile home friendly campsite

We are a mobile home friendly campsite

We offer different sites with solid surface throughout the year at our campsite. Also comfort sites with many connections. In off-peak season, we have a special mobile home site next to the campsite at special prices.

Modern disposal station

Modern disposal station

A new disposal station is at the disposal of our guests.

Small shop

Small shop

Delicious, fresh rolls and croissants in the morning, magazines and guides for the day. A small selection of food or camping gear are available in our small shop (ordering service for camping accessories & replacement express according to catalogue in the shop). Opening hours depending on the season.

Not only for children

Not only for children

The children's playground, table tennis, and not only for the little ones the local heated outdoor swimming pool is in walking distance approx. 10 minutes, the Watzmann Spa by car/bike in about 10 minutes distance. Go-cart track for the kids nearby. Boats at the Königssee. If you have any question, we advise you gladly at the reception.

Contact

Campingplatz Grafenlehen
Königsseer Fußweg 71
DE-83471 Schönau am Königssee
Tel +49-8652-6554488
Fax +49-8652-690768

The camping site is closed from 13.11. – 15.12.17.

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

WiFi

Telekom HotSpot is available on the camping site. Starting from May free of charge.

Gas cylinders service

We offer for our guests to swap grey 5 kg or 11 kg cylinders. Also 11 kg aluminium cylinders can be exchanged.

50 % off

...the site fee with a minimum stay of 4 days. Valid from:

06.01.16 – 30.04.17
15.10.17 – 06.11.17
26.11.17 – 22.12.17
06.01.18 – 30.04.18

All other charges (person charge, tourist tax, electricity) are to pay. Additional discounts such as DCC or ICC not be granted during this period.

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Dear mobile home friends

We are fully set on mobile homes. Of course, we offer pitches with solid ground.

The surface for the mobile homes are almost straight, if any, it is enough to use "a small lock wedge" so that your vehicle is in a horizontal position.

We have a large waste treatment area & supply station free of charge for our guests (fresh water at the station for a fee in a vending machine).

We are looking forward to see you!

Herzlich willkommen

... hier auf den Seiten des romantischen Campingplatz Grafenlehen am Nationalpark Berchtesgaden. Wir haben das ganze Jahr durchgehend für unsere Gäste geöffnet. Denn jede Jahreszeit bietet in unserer Region Neues, interessantes und so schönes.

Genießen Sie den Brötchenservice und das typisch Bayrische Restaurant in der Saison, finden Sie ihren Wunsch-Stellplatz, egal mit Zelt, Wohnwagen oder einem Wohnmobil. Fühlen Sie sich ganz einfach wohl bei uns und genießen das Panorama, den Blick auf Watzmann, den Grünstein oder Jenner. Sie schauen auf das Kehlsteinhaus und planen Ihre nächsten Aktivitäten in der Region des Berchtesgadener Landes.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie.
Ihre Familie Lenz

Lageplan PDF

Chronik PDF

Video

Sommer in den Bergen am Königssee

Sommer in den Bergen am Königssee

Das Panorama, die Atmosphäre der Berge rund um Ihren Stellplatz begeistern einfach. Ob mit Zelt, Caravan oder einem Mobil. Es gibt unglaublich tolle Möglichkeiten für jung & alt bei uns in der Nähe. Für Sportler & Genießer.
Wintercamping in den Bergen

Wintercamping in den Bergen

Der Panoramablick rund um Ihren Stellplatz auf die winterlichen Berge. Viele Aktivitäten für alle Wetterlagen rund um den Campingplatz werden Sie begeistern. Erholung pur bei jedem Wetter. Ob auf der Piste oder der Wanderung.
Ruhe im Frühling oder dem goldenem Herbst

Ruhe im Frühling oder dem goldenem Herbst

Prüfen Sie unsere Sonderangebote (auch für Womos). Genießen Sie diese erholsamen Jahreszeiten ohne Hektik. Aber mit Ruhe & zu tollen Preisen. Es wird viel geboten in diesen Jahreszeiten im Berchtesgadener & Salzburger Land.
Unsere gemütliche kleine bayrische Gaststätte

Unsere gemütliche kleine bayrische Gaststätte

In der Saison erwartet Sie eine regionale Speisekarte und Tagesgerichte im SB Restaurant und auf der Sonnenterasse. Frisch gezapftes Bier von unserem Hofbräuhaus und ein guter Enzian, Säfte für die „ kleinen“ ein Kaffee für zwischendurch, auf Wunsch ein Früstück oder ein Lunchpaket zur Wanderung (der frühe Wanderer genießt die beste Strecke). Fragen Sie uns!

Winterzauber am Nationalpark

Winterzauber am Nationalpark

Der Winter bietet sehr viele Aktivitäten rund um den Campingplatz Grafenlehen. Ein Skigebiet, sehr beliebt auch bei Toruengehern, viele Langlaufloipen und Rodelbahnen, für Jung und Alt, finden Sie in Sichtweite des Campingplatz Grafenlehen. Phantastische Winterwanderwege starten am Campingplatz, egal ob Sie eine gemütliche Runde zu einem Kaffee oder eine aktive Wanderung zur einer Hütte machen möchten. Winterhalbjahresplätze bieten wir sehr gerne an.

Panorama Komfortplätze.So einfach kann es auf den Stellplatz gehen!

Panorama Komfortplätze.
So einfach kann es auf den Stellplatz gehen!

Wir bieten besonders komfortable und große Stellplätze bis 110 qm mit befestigtem Untergrund für alle Jahreszeiten an. Natürlich mit dem großartigem Panoramablick auf Watzmann, Grünstein, Jenner und noch mehr.

  • Stromversorgung

    Stromversorgung

    Eine 16 A Stromversorgung und SAT-Anschluss sind vorhanden.
  • Entsorgung

    Entsorgung

    Stellplatzeigene Entsorgung für die Chemie Toiletten.
  • Wasseranschlüsse

    Wasseranschlüsse

    Sie haben Anschlüsse für Frisch- und Abwasser an Ihrem Platz.
Wir sind ein Wohnmobil freundlicher Campingplatz

Wir sind ein Wohnmobil freundlicher Campingplatz

Wir bieten ganzjährig auf unserem Campingplatz unterschiedliche Stellplätze mit festem Untergrund an. Auch Komfortplätze mit vielen Anschlüssen. In der Neben- & Zwischensaison haben wir einen speziellen Womo-Stellplatz vor dem Campingplatz zu Sonderpreisen (Beschilderung dann beachten).

Moderne Entsorgungsstation

Moderne Entsorgungsstation

Eine neue Entsorgungsstation steht unseren Gästen zur Verfügung.

Kleiner Laden

Kleiner Laden

Leckere, frische Brötchen und Croissants am Morgen, Zeitschriften und Wanderführer für den Tag. Eiliges an Lebensmitteln oder Campingzubehör finden Sie in kleinen Laden, dem Grafenlehen Shop (Bestellservice für Campingzubehör & Ersatzeilen entsprechend ausliegendem Katalog). Öffnungszeiten je nach Saison.

Nicht nur für die kleinen Gäste aber ganz besonders

Nicht nur für die kleinen Gäste aber ganz besonders

Der Kinderspielplatz, eine Tischtennisplatte und nicht nur für die Kleinen das beheizte Freibad ist zu Fuß in ca. 10 Min., die Watzmanntherme mit dem Wagen/Motorrad in ca. 10 Minuten erreichbar. Eine Kartbahn für die Minis in der Nähe. Boote am Königssee. Noch Fragen, wir beraten Sie an der gerne Rezeption.

Kontakt

Campingplatz Grafenlehen
Königsseer Fußweg 71
DE-83471 Schönau am Königssee
Tel +49-8652-6554488
Fax +49-8652-690768

Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

WLAN

Telekom Hotspot ist auf dem ganzen Platz verfügbar. Für Wlan To Go Kunden der Telekom kostenfrei.

Jenner Bahnkarten

An unserer Rezeption können Sie vergünstigte Bahnkarten erhalten.

Gasflaschen Service

Für unsere Gäste bieten wir den Tausch grauer 5 kg oder 11 kg Flaschen an. Auch 11 kg Alu Flaschen können getauscht werden.

50 % Rabatt

...auf die Stellgebühr bei einem Aufenthalt ab 4 Tagen.

Gültig vom 15.10.15 – 30.04.16

Alle anderen Gebühren (Personengebühr, Kurtaxe, Strom) sind voll zu bezahlen. Zusätzliche Rabatte wie DCC oder ICC werden in diesem Zeitraum nicht gewährt.

Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Liebe Wohnmobil Freunde

Wir sind auf Wohnmobile voll eingestellt. Natürlich bieten wir Stellplätze mit festem Untergrund.

Die Flächen für die WOMOS sind fast gerade, wenn überhaupt, es reicht „ein kleiner Unterleg-Keil“ damit Ihr Fahrzeug gerade steht.

Es ist uns wichtig besonders zu betonen, dass wir Wohnmobile willkommen heißen auf unserem Campingplatz. Sie sollen Ihre Atmosphäre als Mobil Fahrer genießen, sich bei uns wohl fühlen.

Eine große Ent- & Versorgungstation haben wir kostenlos für unsre Gäste (Frischwasser an der Station gegen Gebühr im Automaten).

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!